Your Business on Auto Pilot Saves You Time
When you select to start your Womsga business on autopilot, that tells us you’re relying on us to do all the work for you. It tells us that you prefer to make the investment to get the business started, but you don’t want to have to worry about taking on the responsibilities of having to manage or operate the business. That’s where we come in. We Got You!
Womsga Licensing is the best online money making opportunity on the internet. Licensing our directory provide ordinary people with a REAL chance to make some REAL money online.
This is one of those deals that many people overlook, bypass, or miss out on, because it’s something that’s not usually heard of.
The best candidates for this business are motivated and community-oriented individuals who are eager to build a meaningful, and lucrative career. With our new “Auto-pilot” feature, and no risk business model, more, and more people are licensing our company. Now is the best time to license this business while we’re offering to manage, and operate the business for you.
Licensing is a Low-Risk Investment
Licensing our company, there is less at stake—both in terms of the cost to license and the significance of the return of the investment. Not typical compared to ordinary “low-risk investments” there is also more to gain— in terms of the potential return and the duration to benefit.
Low-risk investing not only means protecting against the chance of any loss, but it also means making sure that none of the potential losses will be devastating. This is where we come in.
How Much Money Will My Sales Team Earn Me?
Sales Teams Are Essential To Your Profit Margins. When determining how much profits a sales team can make we factor in #of associates, length of time, and percentages. Typically, auto-pilot licenses are assigned 2-5 sales associates. (Each associate is responsible for contacting a minimum of 25-50 businesses per day. Associates are recommended to sell HIGH, and negotiate low (If necessary)
To put it simple, each sales associate’s expected sales goals are to generate (on average) $8,000 in revenue per month. Each sales associate earns a commission of 10%.
2 Associates = $16,000- 20% Commissions= $12,800 Your ROI
3 Associates = $24,000 – 30% Commissions =16,800 Your ROI
5 Associates = $40,000 -50% Commissions = $20,000 Your ROI
Additional associates available at $250 each. Maximum 5 addtl associates)
Note: The Maximum time allowed to generate these profits are up to 6 Months. ROI is not typical, nor guaranteed. Auto-pilot Extensions are available upon request.
To Calculate your ROI involves adding the number of associates + monthly revenue – associate commissions= Your Return. The average earnings each month range from $1,120-$1,350 each month for a total of 6 Months.
(Number of Sales Associates + Total Revenue Earned -Associate Commissions = Your ROI)
This isn’t the type of investment that talk of “inflation, high risks, capital, loss of interests, penalties, or speaks of any of the corporate language of investing.
- Crypto Assets.
- Foreign Exchange.
- Hedge Funds.
- Inverse & Leveraged ETFs.
- Private Company Investments.
- Promissory Note.
- Real Estate-Based Securities.
How Far Does $500 Go When You Invest It on Autopilot? (Minimum 3-6 Months)
ROI is contingent on our Sales associate’s tenture. When calculating the ROI of any employee, an initial consideration is breaking even on the costs to hire, bring on board and train them.
Put most simply, calculating ROI involves measuring the gains minus the cost, and dividing the resulting number by the cost, and multiplying by 100 to get a percentage, such that:
(Gain on investment – Cost of Investment)/
Cost of Investment x 100
Extended Auto-Pilot time can be requested up to 12 Months @20% Commissions. (Speak to an auto-pilot agent for more details)
Note: Our standard auto-pilot license is typically for 3 months, but we automatically extend an additional 3 months to ensure our associates enough time to reach expected sales goals. Associates are encouraged to reach goals by the time specified.
Want a longer auto-pilot license? Speak to an auto-pilot agent to discuss your license plan. (12-36 Month Licenses also available starting at $1,000)